[2000-07-08] Metallica – Sparta,Kentucky Speedway, KY, USA [2nd source] 4,55 GB

Format: 2 DVD NTSC
Camera: Handcam [2nd source][WVMonster]
Lenght: 100 min
Size: 4,55 GB
Authored by: WVMonster
Chapters: Yes
Menus: Yes
Notes: 2nd source, the video is shot from a bit of a distance, so it’s a little shaky when the cameraman zooms in.

Gallery (Click Here)

Creeping Death (Jason vocals, Kenny guitar)
For Whom the Bell Tolls (Jason vocals, Kenny guitar)
Seek & Destroy (Jason vocals, Kenny guitar)
Mastertarium (w/Jason and Serje on vocals and Darren on guitar)
One (Jonathon Davis on vocals, SOAD on guitar)
Korn – Blind (w/Larz and Kirk)
Korn – Clown
Korn – Earache my Eye (w/Jason)
Korn – South of Heaven jam (w/Jason)
Sad But True/American Badass – (Kid Rock on vocals)
Nothing Else Matters (Kid Rock on vocals, Head on bass)
Kid Rock – Fortuante Son (w/Kid Rock and Jason vocals)
Kid Rock – Jumpin’ Jack Flash (w/Kid Rock vocals)
Fuel (Jason vocals, Kid Rock on turntables)
Turn the Page (Kid Rock vocals)
Whiplash (w/Kid Rock’s guitarist)
Enter Sandman (w/Kid rock on backing vocals, Head bass)

Format                           : MPEG Video
Format version                   : Version 2
Bit rate mode                    : Variable
Bit rate                         : 5 680 Kbps
Nominal bit rate                 : 8 000 Kbps
Width                            : 720 pixels
Height                           : 480 pixels
Display aspect ratio             : 4:3
Frame rate                       : 29.970 fps
Standard                         : NTSC

Format                           : AC-3
Format/Info                      : Audio Coding 3
Bit rate mode                    : Constant
Bit rate                         : 192 Kbps
Channel(s)                       : 2 channels
Channel positions                : Front: L R
Sampling rate                    : 48.0 KHz


%d blogerów lubi to: